Summer Vacay 2014

Image

Best holiday of the year next to Christmas is the Holy week. Some say it’s boring coz there’s no good shows on television, you can’t make some noise, you can’t have a party or whatever. When I was a kid, I find Holy week as boring, but now that I am no longer a student, I find it soooo… I just have to say I love holy week now. I get to go somewhere far and relax with someone. This summer, I went to Pundaquit Zambales with my friend for 3 days and 2 nights. It’s a good thing we went on Friday not Thursday coz the traffic on Thursday was so heavy coz it’s the first day of vacation, lot of people were travelling to their provinces.

This was a very unplanned getaway, our original plan was just to go hiking somewhere in Rizal, but plans have changed so we decided to go to Zambales. 2 nights before our getaway, we were trying to book for a room but all hotels, all rooms are no longer available due to it’s peak season. So we just went there hoping to find an available room, at last we found an available cottage and checked in at Pundaquit Luxury Resort, after a night we moved to a different and more comfortable room. So there.

Day 1 (Good Friday)

Image

Image

Image

Here’s a picture of me trying out my monopod. HeheImage

Day 2

Image

Image

Breakfast 🙂

Image

Day 3

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

