SMDC Christmas Thanksgiving

Anyway.. So we had a thanksgiving party at the SMDC Grand Showroom last Dec, 13 (FridayThe13th)

It’s not that so grande because I think they decided to limit their budget because they donated monies for the survivors and victims of Typhoon Yolanda.

My co-worker told me that last year’s Christmas Party was so bongga because of the giveaways. Almost all of them got giveaways and won prizes, imagine how many employees are there in a big company. That’s what I’m waiting for the whole night.. my name to be called for the raffle. Haha but too bad, my name didn’t get called. Sayang I wanted to win any gadget pa naman. But anyway, I enjoyed the party kahit na ibang-iba sa kinwento nila before. Choosy pa ba ko?? Haha. So I’ll just share some pictures from the party.

Leave a Reply

