FMCC 7th Anniversary x SM Sta. Mesa Branch Grand Opening

10513: FMCC 7th Anniversary Celebration and Grand opening of their newest branch at SM Sta. Mesa with performances by Gloc 9, Denise and of course, The Magalona’s.

I went late and didn’t get the chance to see the Magalona’s perform because I went at Makati to assist my client in viewing his desired units. I almost thought that I won’t be able to see them (the mags) but because they started late, may naabutan pa ko. Whew

image

image

 

So when I arrived, they were all at the branch for signing and photo op. Bawal solo kaya puro group pics na lang. So here’s my phot with them:

 

image

Bawal solo, pero atlis kay Saab may solo ako 🙂

with my #girlcrushforevs

image

 

image

 

Leave a Reply

