Unexpected

I was at Glorietta that time to have my dinner before heading home when I saw Elmo’s tweet that he’s watching the Ipanema Soul Search at Glorietta 2 then I rushed to the venue and find him, then Mommy P saw me, she’s so nice and sweet as usual..pinapasok nya ko sa loob ng venue and told Moe that I’m here 🙂

and so we had a picture taking , as usual (collection ko yun eh) Ms. P took the last pic (yung with moe), kase puro blur kuha ko haha

image

image

image

image

I asked Moe what he’s up to now and if he has upcoming shows and he said as of now, wala, he’s busy on his personal stuff and said that he’ll be back from going to school this coming sem. read an article here regarding his interview with pep:

Elmo Magalona in “lay low” mode.http://m.pep.ph/news/39963/elmo-magalona-in-ldquolay-lowrdquo-mode …

image

(took this picture while sitting, upo daw muna kami sabi ni Ms. P :D)

Sobrang saya lang ng feeling na makita siya unexpected, that day cumi-clingy ako sakanya sa Twitter, sabi ko magkita na kami and sana magkashows/events sya para makita ko siya, and I saw him the same day, sobrang saya lang 🙂
Leave a Reply

