Elmo Magalona: Live Now

Late post.

This was Elmo’s Live Now segment at Party Pilipinas. When I saw on Twitter that Elmo will have a Live Now segment (that was Saturday), I texted Ms. Pia right away and asked for a VIP seats, to have a better view for Elmo’s Live Now segment. And, I really had the best seat. I was just infront of Elmo. Goooosh I was shaking while he’s performing in front of me. *super kilig* he even looked at my cam (and luckily I took a shot of it). It’s one of my best Party-P experience next to his Bday prod last year.. but sad coz I didn’t have a pic with him this time. But he waved to me earlier that time and tweeted me, so I guess that”s enough..somehow.

Here are some of the “I guess best shots” taken from my cam

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

Leave a Reply

