FMCC MOA Grand Launch


I never missed an FMCC launch event ever since I started being a follower. And I can’t stand to miss one that’s why I didn’t attend my friend’s wedding reception for this..and I feel guilty for that. Anyway. So I arrived late, around 6 but the Mags were not there yet so okay lang.

Gloc arrived and went early coz he has a flight to London for a show

3 Stars & a Sun, located at Mall Of Asia 2nd level, Unit 213A(EM) South Wing

limited pin from FrancisM Foundation

Launching of “Kidlat” shirt by Gloc9

The Mags





Sealed Elmonatics


Leave a Reply

