Just One Summer Premiere Night

The much awaited movie of the year!

August 13, 2012; SM Megamall, Cinema 9

We couldn’t make it here without the help of Ms. Pia Magalona, thanks so much to her for the tickets and for all the love and kindness she’s showing to us.

Mommy P with Elmo’s admins 🙂

I’m happy that, at last, she finally met the people behind Elmo’s fanpages and blog


Love gift for Elmo and Mommy P 🙂

She’s so pretty!! My peg/girl crush

If you guys are wondering why I don’t have a picture with Moe..sad to say I didn’t get a chance to take a pic with him. But I greeted him twice! (Actually I waved my hands on his face) I guess that’s enough! Haha

But here’s a tweet back from him.. Haaaay *kilig*

Leave a Reply

