Yahoo! OMG Awards 2012

Got these tix from a stranger, thanks to her. Went to all SM branches near us, but all tickets were sold out. So I joined all the contest but unluckily, I didn’t win any of them. I lose all my hopes but unexpectedly, a stranger tweeted me and asked me if I already have tickets and she offered me 3 tickets plus my other friend got 2 more tickets so I invited 2 more friends.  Cool!

It was my first time at MOA Arena, ang hi-tech lang ng entrance. You can’t enter the venue without a ticket because you need to swipe the ticket first before you can enter inside.

With MR. Magnum

We’re supposed to go to the bathroom but we saw this and stop for awhile and took some crazy pics with Elmo’s life-sized poster. Heehee

with the Gorgeous Liz Uy

Papa Jack won as the best DJ of the year

Mike Concepcion! Saw him for the 2nd time! I really like him for being classy!

Mike Concepcion with Laureen Uy, Liz Uy and some friends

Carlos Concepcion, one of my fave male bloggers

The crowd goes wild when Coco Martin walks at the carpet

Richard and Lucy Torres-Gomez

Bella with his new boyfriend, Neil Arce

Christian Bautista with his Girlfriend

Tessa Prieto

Enrique Gil and Kathryn Bernardo

Inside the Arena, view from the Lower Box section

DJ Chico and Gino receiving their award as the best radio show

I was starstrucked with Vice!

Neil Arce with Bella Padilla

Arci Munoz

Victor Basa and Divine Lee

Chico! DJ from my fave show on RX, The Morning Rush

Gino Quillamor

I finally had a pic with Robbie!

Robbie Becroft, one of my fave male bloggers

 Pinkish cheeks!


Male Singer of the Year: Christian Bautista
Female Singer of the Year: Sarah Geronimo
Breakthrough Actor of the Year: Xian Lim
Breakthrough Actress of the Year: Kim Chiu
Child Star of the Year: Xyriel Manabat
Male Radio DJ: Papa Jack
Female Radio DJ: Nicole Hyala
Best Radio Show: The Morning Rush
Best FM Radio Station: WLS FM 97.1
Band of the Year: Parokya ni Edgar
Comedian of the Year: Vice Ganda
Comedienne of the Year: Eugene Domingo
Male TV Host: Luis Manzano
Female TV Host: Bianca Gonzalez
Female Newcomer of the Year: Solenn Heussaff
Male Newcomer of the Year: Daniel Padilla
Most Promising Actor: Enrique Gil
Most Promising Actress: Kathryn Bernardo
Fan Club of the Year: KimXi (Kim Chiu-Xian Lim fan club)
Love Team of the Year: Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
It Couple of the Year: Angel Locsin and Phil Younghusband
Major Impact: Vilma Santos
Movie of the Year: Unofficially Yours
Actor of the year: Coco Martin
Actress of the Year: Angel Locsin
Celebrity of the Year: Anne Curtis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s