Last hit for this Summer!

I’ll start my blog with this post since it’s already June and Summer’s over. So timely!

I only had 2 outings this summer coz I took my subjects advance this summer class. I thought, I wouldn’t have time for this. First outing was last week, May 28 at Volet’s Resort with high school friends. I thought I wouldn’t make it to be there coz I only have enough money for the entrance fee of the resort but I really miss them so much so I went there with my exact money. This was planned so long but still, only few made it to be there. It was still fun though we’re not complete. Call time was 7am at DY’s apartment (our guidance counselor) but it’s almost past 11am, some are not yet there, Filipino time it is! That day had a perfect weather, not too sunny and not raining. Good thing coz I won’t enjoy too much coz I’m not gonna swim if it’s too sunny haha. I love Volets resort for having waves on their pools, cool! Although I didn’t enjoy the slides coz of the short I’m wearing, it’s kinda rough and not smooth. I really never experienced their slide no matter what position I try, haha I can even climb the slide haha. Fail!

P.S. I went home with my P1.75 money, haha

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Those multiple shots are by Jojo ( we hired a photographer) ..made it a gif hehe 😛

Second was at Antel Grand Village, Kawit Cavite (just yesterday, June3) . I really loved the place here, it’s like I’m in the beach coz of the sand!

Image

Image

This is not actually a sand, it’s like a little pieces of marbles.

Image

“Paa kapalit ng boses” shot inspired by Little Mermaid

Image

Image

Human Espasol

Image

Image

Image

Image

So yeah! That’s how I spent the last 2 weeks of my summer.

Leave a Reply

